Contact Us

Customer Service Hours
Monday – Friday 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Will Call Hours
Monday – Friday 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Muir Copper Canyon Farms
951 South 3600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801-908-6091
800-564-0949
801-908-6176 fax

Customer Service
ccfcustomerservice@coppercanyonfarms.com
Lisa DeHaan
Customer Service Manager
801-908-6091 ext.100
ldehaan@coppercanyonfarms.com

Sales
Michael Muir
V.P. Sales & Marketing
801-908-6091 ext. 102
mmuir@coppercanyonfarms.com

John Marsh
Sales
801-908-6091 ext.133
801-554-0549 cell
jmarsh@coppercanyonfarms.com

Glen Price
Sales
801-908-1075 direct
801-864-0993 cell
gprice@coppercanyonfarms.com

Elicia Boothe
Sales
801-908-6091 xt185
801-792-3348 cell
eboothe@coppercanyonfarms.com

Operations
Andy Salmon
Operations Manager
801-908-6091 ext.111
asalmon@coppercanyonfarms.com

Food Safety
Kimball Redd
Director of Food Safety
801-363-7695 ext.135
801-908-1066 Direct
kredd@coppercanyonfarms.com

Procurement
Kimball Redd
Director of Procurement
801-363-7695 ext.135
801-908-1066 Direct
kredd@coppercanyonfarms.com

Alan Johnson
Procurement
801-908-6091 ext. 110
801-908-1064 Direct
ajohnson@coppercanyonfarms.com

Patricia Fava
Specialty Foods Procurement
801-908-6091 ext.107
801-908-1067 Direct
pfava@coppercanyonfarms.com

Corporate Office
Muir Enterprises Inc.
Formerly Muir-Roberts Co., Inc.
3575 West 900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
P.O. Box 26775
Salt Lake City, UT 84126
801-363-7695
801-322-1640 fax

Phil Muir
CEO/ President
801-363-7695 ext.211
801-908-1070 Direct

Chuck Madsen
CFO/ VP Administration
801-363-7695 ext.216
801-908-1071 Direct

Adam Jensen
Controller
801-363-7695 ext.212
801-908-1073 Direct
ajensen@coppercanyonfarms.com

Gina Salmon
A/R Clerk
801-363-7695 ext.200
gsalmon@coppercanyonfarms.com

Janae Jeffs
A/R Manager
801-363-7695 ext.210
801-908-1072 Direct
jjeffs@coppercanyonfarms.com